Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm
The Town of Red Oak will hold its Low Rent Housing Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town of Red Oak's website at http://redoakiowa.com.

More Town of Red Oak events

Event When
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Aug 14, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Park & Tree Board meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Town of Red Oak Airport Commission meeting Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 8:30am
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Town of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 3:00pm