City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The City of Red Oak will hold a Low Rent Housing Board meeting for every second tuesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Red Oak website at http://redoakiowa.com.

More City of Red Oak events

Event When
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Feb 14, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Aug 14, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Nov 13, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Low Rent Housing Board Meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 3:00pm
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Dec 11, 2020 @ 8:30am
City of Red Oak Airport Commission Meeting Friday, Jan 8, 2021 @ 8:30am