City of Red Oak City Council meeting

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Red Oak will hold a regular meeting of its City Council. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of Red Oak's website at http://redoakiowa.com/.

More City of Red Oak City Council events

Event When
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Oct 19, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Red Oak City Council meeting Monday, Dec 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm