Corning Community School District Board Meeting

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District will hold a Corning Community School District Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Corning Community School District website at https://www.southwestvalley.org/

More Corning Community School District events

Event When
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Oct 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Corning Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Villisca School Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm